

## Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's Annasaheb Dange College of B. Pharmacy, Ashta



## INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE AY:2024-25

Sr.	Name of Member	Designation	Contact Number
No.			
1.	Prof (Dr) Momin Y.H. Professor ADCBP, Ashta	Chairman	8668201729
2.	Prof (Dr) Saralaya M.G. Principal ADCBP, Ashta	Member	9265789039
3.	Ms. Jagtap N. M. Assistant Professor ADCBP, Ashta	Member	8421393821
4.	Mr .Sajane S.J. Assistant Professor ADCBP, Ashta	Member	9158008167
5.	Mrs. Patil U.A. Police Constable, Police Station, Ashta	Member	8330621085
6.	Mr. Adsul D.V. Social Representative	Member	9960674000
7.	Mrs. Suryawanshi B.P. Lab Technician	Member	9172239806
8.	Ms. Patil S.R. [Final.Y.B. Pharm]	Member (Nominees from Students)	9970272103
9.	Ms. Bhore S.S. [Third Y. B. Pharm]	Member (Nominees from Students)	9356889148